Templenoe GAA Website

Templenoe/Sneem/Derrynane had a very good Semi Final victory in Division 5 of the County Minor Football League on a score of Templenoe/Sneem/Derrynane 4-11, Moyvane/Tarbert 2-04.

They now advance to the play in the League Final against Renard at a date to be decided.


Templenoe/Sneem/Derrynane Team:

Mark Looney, Mike O'Sullivan, Mike O'Sullivan, Mark Casey, Jack Riney, Sean O'Connor, Ciaran O'Sullivan, Dara O'Connor, Conor O'Brien, Daniel Crowley, Colin Crowley, Timmy Murphy, Ruari Burns, Jason Burns, Jason O'Shea, Matt O'Sullivan.

Subs: Dylan Van Dale, Hugh Granville, Colm Van Assen, Simon O'Connor, Damien Fitzgerald, Dylan Sugrue, Eoghan Dwyer.

Templenoe GAA Main Sponsor

Templenoe Team Sponsor



Fashion Extravaganza

17.11.2018 - 19:00 o'clock

Fashion Extravaganza, Saturday 17th November in The Kenmare Bay Hotel

Time remaining

Kelloggs Cúl Camp 2014

GAA Latest News