Templenoe GAA Website

Templenoe GAA Sponsors

All Ireland Junior Champions

Templenoe GAA Club Downloads

Player Profiles

Templenoe GAA Social Links


Templenoe Crest

Templenoe Crest


GAA Club Newsletter

List of Captains of the Templenoe Senior Team from 1980 to the present.


Year Captain
1980 Mick Spillane
1981 Sean Finnegan
1982 Denis Sheehan
1983 Tommy Spillane
1984 Johnny Casey
1985 John Rice
1986 Mike Crowley
1987 Johnny O’Sullivan Myles
1988 Patrick Doyle
1989 Patie Moriarty
1990 Kevin Rice
1991 Michael Crowley
1992 John Spillane
1993 Kevin O’Connor
1994 Edward O’Sullivan
1995 Timothy Clifford
1996 Dan O’Connor
1997 John Rice
1998 John Kieran O’Sullivan
1999 Timothy Clifford
2000 Edward O’Sullivan
2001 Edward O’Sullivan
2002 Shane Cremin
2003 Shane Cremin
2004 Shane Cremin
2005 Damien Clifford
2006 Ogie Sheehy
2007 Tommy Granville
2008 Shane Cremin
2009 Shane Cremin
2010 Damien Clifford
2011 Shane Cremin
2012 Shane Cremin
2013 Anthony Sheehan
2014 Shane Cremin
2015 Tadhg Morley
2016 Tadhg Morley
2017 Brian Crowley 
2018 Brian Crowley

Templenoe GAA Main Sponsor

Templenoe Team Sponsor



Templenoe GAA Club Golf Scramble 2021

20.08.2021 - 10:00 o'clock

The Templenoe GAA Club Golf Scramble will be held in the Ring of Kerry Golf Club from Friday 20th of August to Sunday 22nd of August. It is a Three Person Golf Scramble and the entry fee is €90 for a team of three. All are welcome. Please contact the Ring of Kerry Golf Club to enter at 064-6642000

Time remaining

Kelloggs Cúl Camp

GAA Latest News