Templenoe GAA Website

Templenoe GAA Sponsors

All Ireland Junior Champions

Development Plan

Player Profiles

Templenoe GAA Social Links


Templenoe Crest

Templenoe Crest


GAA Club Newsletter

The meeting lasted over an hour and saw the election of new officers to replacing the outgoing officers of Paul Crowley (Chairman) and Eddie O'Sullivan (Secretary). Both of these officers have a great few years of service which was acknowledged at the meeting.

The Officers and team Mentors for 2012 are as follows.

Chairman: Martin Crowley

Secretary : Roisin Clancy

Delegate : Martin Crowley

U16 Mentors : Pat O'Neill, Pat Clifford, Craig Van DeWinter.

U14 Mentors: Paul Crowley, Brendan O'Sullivan, Colm Murphy

U12 Mentors : Timmy Clifford, Micheal O'Connor, Neilie O'Sullivan, Colm Murphy

U10 Mentors : Shame Cremin, Junior O'Sullivan

U8 Mentors : Timmy Casey, Martin Crowley

A number of issues were raised and discussed during the AGM. Most notabale of these is how the club would appreciate more help from the parents of the underage players during the year. Having the ability to be able to call in parents to help with training, transport or just some extra support during games would we really appreciated.

A copy of the secretarys report can be found in the downloads section of this website

Templenoe GAA Main Sponsor

Templenoe Team Sponsor



Division 1 County SFL,Templenoe V Dingle

13.07.2019 - 19:30 o'clock

Division 1 County SFL, Templenoe V Dingle Saturday 13th July at 7:30pm in Templenoe GAA Grounds

Kelloggs Cúl Camp

GAA Latest News