Templenoe GAA Website

Templenoe Coiste na nÓg AGM 2022:

Templenoe Coiste na nÓg AGM took place today and the following members were elected:

Chairman: Shane Cremin

Secretary: Lisa O’Shea

Child Welfare Officer: Tracy O’Grady

Shane Cremin will also assume the position as Senior Vice-Chair.

Now that all the Officer roles in both the senior and juvenile boards are filled - Templenoe GAA Club wishes to express our gratitude to Phil Harrington and Patrick Doyle, who vacated their positions as Secretary and Treasurer respectively after many years service in the senior board at the December AGM.

We also wish to sincerely thank the outgoing Coiste na nOg Chairman Martin Crowley and Secretary Aisling McCarthy for the dedication shown during their terms.

Finally, we wish all the new and serving Officers the best of luck with their positions for 2022.

Templenoe GAA LOTTO

Templenoe GAA Main Sponsor

Templenoe Team Sponsor



Templenoe GAA Club Lotto Draw

08.11.2021 - 20:30 o'clock

Templenoe GAA Club Lotto Draw. Monday 8pm. Jackpot of €11,350

Kelloggs Cúl Camp

GAA Latest News